Our Board

Our Board2017-05-18T19:50:22+00:00

LSU Research & Technology Foundation Board Officers

President/Chairman: F. King Alexander
Secretary: Carolyn Hargrave.
Treasurer: William L. Silvia, Jr.
CEO: Arthur R. Cooper

LSU Research & Technology Foundation Board

F. King AlexanderPresident
LSU System
Robert A. BarishChancellor
LSU Health Science Center – Shreveport
William T. CefaluExecutive Director
Pennington Biomedical Research Center
Stephen MoretSecretary of LED
Louisiana Economic Development
William B. RichardsonVice President for Agriculture
LSU AgCenter
Carroll W. SuggsChairman, CEO and President
Petroleum Helicopters, Inc.
Elaine Durbin Abell 
Teri G. FontenotPresident/CEO
Woman’s Hospital
Larry HollierChancellor
LSU Health Science Center – New Orleans
George Nelson 
Querbes & Nelson
Paige SensenbrennerPartner, Attorney
Adams and Reese