LSU — Office of Innovation & Technology Commercialization

Andrew Maas, Assistant Vice President for Technology Transfer
206 Louisiana Emerging Technology Center
Baton Rouge, LA 70803-6100
Office: 225-615-8936

LSU Ag Center — Office of Intellectual Property

Wade Baumgartner, Director
104 J. Norman Efferson Hall
Baton Rouge, LA 70803
Office: 225- 578-6030

LSUHSC-NO — Office of Technology Management

Patrick Reed, Director
433 Bolivar Street, Suite 827
New Orleans, LA 70112
Office: 504-568-8303

LSUHSC-S — Office for Sponsored Programs & Technology Transfer

Annella Nelson, Director
1501 Kings Highway, Room B 1-214
Shreveport, Louisiana 71130
Office: 318- 675-5409

Pennington Biomedical Research Center — Office of Technology Transfer

David Winwood, Chief Business Development Officer
Leslie Smith, Licensing Specialist and Technology Officer
6400 Perkins Road
Baton Rouge, LA 70808
Office: 225-763-2515
Email: or